Zoom Big Kreolen
Zoom Big Kreolen

Big Kreolen

149,00 EUR
inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: 3 Werktage

Das dezente Pendant zu den Big Big Kreolen.

Unsere Big Kreolen werden aus recyceltem Silber hergestellt und mit 18K dick vergoldet. Bei all unseren vergoldeten Produkten ist uns eine hochwertige und starke Legierung besonders wichtig. Unsere Big Kreolen sind leicht und daher sehr angenehm zu tragen. Für Allergiker geeignet. 

  • 925 Sterlingsilber
  • 18K vergoldet
  • Kreole Total:Ø 1,7cm
  • Kreole Röhre:Ø 4,4cm
  • Gewicht: 2,4g

Die Big Kreolen sind der Klassiker unter unseren Schmuckstücken. Die Ohrringe sind Teil unserer Mix and Match Collection. Im Vergleich zu unseren Big Big Kreolen sind die Big Kreolen etwas leichter und filigraner. Wenn du es dezent-elegant magst, dann sind die Big Creolen genau das Richtige für dich. 

Du kannst die Big Kreolen ganz plain und minimalistisch tragen. Wenn du es lieber auffälliger liebst, dann kannst du die Kreolen je nach Geschmack mit unseren hochwertigen Edelsteinen oder Perlen-Anhängern ergänzen. Die Big Kreolen passen immer, zu jedem Outfit und jedem Anlass - ob schlicht im Alltag oder extravagant am Abend. Das macht die Big Kreolen zu einem tollen Allrounder. 

    Um möglichst lange etwas von deinen vergoldeten Schmuckstücken zu haben, legen wir dir unseren Care Guide ans Herz.

    Hier findest du mehr Informationen zu unserer Produktion und dem Ursprung unserer Produkte.

    Bitte kontaktiere uns bei individuellen Anfragen, gerne helfen wir dir weiter.

    Big Kreolen

    149,00 EUR
    German
    German

Big Creoles

175,00 EUR
No reviews

Ships within 3 business days .

Description

The subtle counterpart to the Big Big Creoles.

 

Our Big Creoles are made from recycled silver and plated with 18k thick gold. A high-quality and strong alloy is particularly important to us for all of our gold-plated products. Suitable for allergy sufferers. Our Big Creoles are light and therefore very comfortable to wear.

 

  • 925 Sterling Silver
  • 18k Gold Plated
  • Creole Total: Ø 1,7cm
  • Creole Tube: Ø 4,4mm
  • Weight: 2,4g

The Big Creoles are the classic among our jewelry pieces. The earrings are part of our Mix and Match Collection. Compared to our Big Big Creoles, the Big Creoles are a bit lighter and more delicate. If you like it discreetly elegant, then the Big Creoles are just right for you.

You can wear the Big Creoles in a very plain and minimalist way. If you prefer something more conspicuous, then you can complement the creoles with our high-quality gemstones or pearl pendants, depending on your taste. The Big Creoles always fit every outfit and every occasion - whether simple in everyday life or extravagant in the evening. That makes the Big Creoles a great all-rounder. 

 

Materials & Production

Head over to our gemstones & pearls page for more about our gemstones and freshwater pearls.

Here is information on our production and the origin of our products if you would like to find out more. 

Care Guide
In order to benefit from your gold-plated jewelry for as long as possible, we recommend our Care Guide.
Still have questions?

Still have questions or want this piece customized? Check out our FAQ or send us an email at info@llrstudios.com

Reviews

AS SEEN IN

×
English